top of page

Sense to raise income with rewarding work

Hello.

It is Cattleya.

This time, it is about the comment received in "What kind of work can express your own sensitivity, talent, aptitude, sense."

The comments received are as follows ↓

"There is little income, but I am doing a rewarding work on my own.

I think that I did not have a sense of raising income.

Something was missing (laugh)

It is interesting that the neighborhood becomes clear. "

When I got this message, I had a sympathy with my own old experience that "Oh, there is such a thing indeed.

Because I was working for a very rewarding child as myself when I was young, but there were also times when my income was not so much.

When I looked back, I loved my children as myself, and my work content was rewarding, but there were reasons why I did not lead to my income.

It was like the following.

I think that there are times when it is not objective to grasp my true ability objectively, even if you are doing a challenging task that decides your ability and rewarding without permission.

For example, in my case.

Start with this blog and get various comments and messages from my output.

Requests for correcting the sentences, asking for opinions on the overall impression of the blog, asking for teaching English, asking for a piano, asking for making an original picture book. Increasingly, we received more requests than we could imagine, which we did not even imagine.

It is a chance to output my opinion with this blog, but I have the opportunity to know how I have limited my challenge and ability by myself, and I was not able to grasp my ability abstractly .

This is also thanks to all of you who are always watching over with us.

Thank you always so much.

Next, if you are studying or are not satisfied with yourself as an example, I came to the live of my husband band the other day after the TOIEC test finished.

It was impressive that live vocals at that time told such a thing like this.

"I've seen lots of vocals until now, but I've never seen a guy better than me in amateurs."

He is an unemployed man in her 50's.

But I am doing full-scale amateur bands all year round, with a challenge.

By the way my wife is working.

Also, men in their late 50s are shops dealing with favorite food and drink.

It has already been managed for more than ten years, but it seems that the income is always minus to live a life.

On the other hand, I am acquainted with those who work with the same rewarding and who have a lot of income.

He is such a person whose name is on wikipedia, it is a way to get out to industry magazines, television, radio, etc. Many people like chu jobs and always thinking about work, "Work is a hobby" I have been told.

Their common point is a challenge and I love the job.

But, I think the difference between the former and the latter is self-satisfied, whether it is continuing to study things that may be useful for my job in my field of work or the other industry or whether I am an extension of my hobby I think that it is a difference whether it is or not.

Indeed, the former two persons always say "I do not have to study because my own way is not wrong."

The latter has evolved our company with the change of the times, and also has the ability to feel the change of that age as soon as possible.

Whether there is flexibility or not may be a big difference.

Afterwards, I think that there are people who think that it is good if you are worrying about work and you have a doubt that there is little income.

Even though my income is low, I have a challenging job and I think that those who are satisfied with it are very happy.

But if you give income even more and want to do more rewarding work, why do not you take action to change yourself with courage when you feel doubtful?

I think that the latter successor who I mentioned earlier is those who have the courage and action power to change ourselves and our company with the times, keeping the same axis of ourselves.

And those people always feel that having their own abilities and being out of their abilities is also common.

Exercise your ability with yourself! Toward those who need that ability not just for themselves.

I think that it is people who get income at the same time while doing the challenging work that I feel.

I feel that money comes naturally afterwards if I go in the right direction.

Finally, I think that there is a big difference whether there is a sense of "feeling" of feeling sense of own ability or sense, feeling of change of the times, feeling of doing anything, "sensibility".

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page